The biggest love-hate relationship

I’m pretty sure this is the tenth draft of my opening post into the world of blogging. Trying to reason and explain to a non-existent audience why I am doing this,  because if I’m honest I’m not entirely sure.

The idea  is I want to record my journey as an NQT (Newly qualified teacher) that doesn’t make me look back on this year with regret. To celebrate the small successes, things which are more important to me than good-looking data and perfect planning. 

So rather than writing in a journal that I would have eventually lost, I’m jumping feet first into the 21st century and writing a blog.  Somewhere I can procrastinate, celebrate and write freely. 

No book scrutinys here.

Leave a Reply

